the books

This is a list of everything that has been written in the Turner series. It’s listed in chronological order, but you’ll note that chronological order is not the suggested reading order.

birthday gift

Who: A short between Smite Turner and Richard Dalrymple.
Where: Eton.
When: 1824.
How: It’s set before Unveiled, but you should read it after. Not intended as a stand-alone.

out of the frying pan

Who: Richard and the rest of the Turner clan.
Where: Somerset.
When: 1843.
How: Set just before Unraveled, and sets in motion one of the subplots you see in Unraveled. Definitely read Unveiled first, and probably Unclaimed.

site design & text © courtney milan, 2007-2019