turner boxed set cover

the Turner Series

Buy it:

ebook: amazon | amazon uk | iBooks
        nook | kobo | google | all romance

~ divider ~

Courtney Milan’s critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling Turner series is now available in one boxed set. This set contains three full-length books and a novella, as well as two shorts, Birthday Gift and Out of the Frying Pan.

Unveiled. When Ash Turner heads to Parford Manor to survey the dukedom he believes he has won from an old enemy, he’s not counting on Lady Margaret, the duke’s daughter, who has sworn to foil him at every turn.

Unlocked. Elaine Warren has resigned herself to life as a spinster and a wallflower, but when Evan Carlton, the Earl of Westfeld, returns after a long absence, she’s afraid that he plans to torment her as he did before. This time, though, she vows to show him that wallflowers can fight back…

Unclaimed. Sir Mark Turner wrote the book on chastity—literally. Who better to bring him to ruin, then, than Jessica Farleigh, the courtesan hired to destroy his reputation?

Unraveled. Smite Turner is dedicated to his duty as magistrate, and he’ll stick to it…no matter how harsh he must be with the woman who shows up in his courtroom in disguise.

Already have these books, but interested in the enhanced content? The extras are available on my website for free.

The Turner Series Reading Order

1. Unveiled | 1½. Unlocked | 2. Unclaimed | 3. Unraveled

or get the entire series in The Turner Series Box Set

covers © 2011-2020 courtney milan
site design & text © courtney milan, 2007-2020 | privacy & disclosures